Skip to content

Interest in Beastiality Farm Refuses to Die

May 11, 2010

Real life has become interesting and busy for me lately, so my blogging has slowed way down. But I noticed that my posts from 3 weeks ago about the busting of a “Beastiality Farm” in Whatcom County, WA continue to generate hits each day. Not one to ignore the attention, I will honor the fact that this story is of interest to many of you out there in the blogosphere. I will trust that you come here because you are as disgusted as I by such an atrocity against animals.

I am annoucing today that I will be taking a trip to Whatcom County, WA this coming weekend and I intend to see if I can get a tour of what I call the “Farm of Iniquity.” I am not taking this trip for the sole purpose of visiting the farm, but to visit my youngest son at “Back to Bellingham” weekend for parents of students at Western Washington University. I figure I cannot pass up the chance to see the farm in person. I know where it is. I expect it will be heavily fortified against tresspass. I won’t break any laws. I will request a tour of the property and I hope they will allow me to videotape it to share here on my blog. I do not expect such luck, but will consider it a “coup” if I am able to negotiate a deal. Stay tuned….

Here is the link and an excerpt from Exitpoint Farm, where the alleged animal sex acts took place:

“Located in the picturesque environs of the Pacific Northwest, Exitpoint has as its singular focus the development and active sharing of a system of stallion management that embodies respect, kindness, empathy, and understanding between equine and human. The stallions in our training and breeding management program are our true friends. If you’ve been told that stallions are scary, dangerous, unpredictable monsters. . . well, we’re working to debunk that urban legend and we hope you’ll take the time to learn more about what’s really going on with our stallion friends.

Are we unconventional in our approach to stallion care? Absolutely – we’re not at all shy about stating the obvious: “conventional” approaches to stallion handling in North America are ineffective, disrespectful, dangerous, and genuinely abusive. Our approach respects stallions has individuals, with individual preferences, joys, and priorities – while still asking (demanding, really) that they embody good manners. Our boys are gentlemen in the truest sense of the world: kind to themselves, kind to others, honest, and reliable.

Our program has been referred to by observers as “integrative” in nature, and there’s some truth in that description. We don’t carve up equine life into disconnected bits and pieces, but rather encourage the same skills, tools, and approaches to challenges in all areas of our boys’ lives. To that end, we don’t wall off sexual energy in our stallions as something dangerous or inappropriate, but rather channel that energy towards positive, safe, appropriate paths. There’s a proper time and place for it, and we work towards those sorts of skills rather than fighting un-winnable fights against deeply-rooted instincts.

We explore our approach further in our upcoming full length book, Stallions Demystified. Sadly, the first (handwritten) draft of the book was stolen by an ex-employee and we are now in process of re-writing from scratch. The good news is, we think it is even more accessible the second time around.”

http://www.stallions.net/about.php

4 Comments leave one →
  1. redeemedhippiesplace permalink
    June 4, 2010 2:06 pm

    Sick and disgusting! Anybody who would do this to an animal needs to be locked up forever! I wouldn’t want the scum living next door to me!

  2. The couple next door permalink
    October 11, 2012 4:39 pm

    Trust me, they do live next to you. And your hatred for something you don’t understand sickens me. Ignorant, close minded people like yourself is what is plaguing our society and the fact that you think it is morally wrong is laughable. It is practiced in over 8% of households in the states and over a quarter of the population in countries such as Brasil and Argentina and is considered socially acceptable. Animals have the desire to have sex just like humans do. And to think that they don’t and that beastiality lovers are just raping and abusing animals is completely ridiculous.

  3. January 26, 2013 1:03 am

    As long as you don’t hurt the animal then go for it I says.

  4. February 22, 2013 6:05 am

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in truth was a amusement account it.
    Look complex to far added agreeable from you!

    By the way, how could we keep in touch?

Leave a Reply

