Skip to content

L.A. Not Hospitable to, Nor Tolerant of, White Supremists Practicing Free Speech

April 18, 2010

        

 

I just read about a white supremist rally in Los Angeles that was disrupted by a large crowd of counter-protesters. The counter protesters far out-numbered the white pride guys and some even attacked them. They drowned out the speakers with unwelcoming chants. They attacked a guy because of his tattoo!

I find this disturbing. We have the constitution that this country was founded on. As long as those nazis aren’t breaking any laws, they have every right to express themselves as the rest of us. They staged their rally in L.A. because of the many illegal immigrants who live there. They claim that jobs are being taken away from legal citizens and that illegals are often engaged in crime. I have heard these same arguments from conservative Americans who are not racist. I have heard it from a lot of different people of differing political views. So what’s up with the intolerance, L.A.????

Just to set the record straight. I dislike the beliefs of Neo-Nazis. White pride is not a bad thing necessarily, but White Supremacy is, in my humble opinion. In fact, I think that African Americans who hate Jews, or Latinos, or all Whites are wrong too. Any race of people whose culture fosters a sense of supremacy is dangerous. Also, Islamic groups who indoctrinate youth with interpretations of Sharia law that require them to be our enemies, simply scare me. And there are 90 murders a day of Afrikaners who remained in South Africa after apartheid. A race war is brewing there, just in time for the World Cup.

I could go on, but I think posts are better when they are short and sweet. This one, I realize, is neither.

Click here for Yahoo article.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. themadjewess permalink
    April 18, 2010 4:19 pm

    I agree with most of this post.
    What did the whites do, except try to protect their nation? They get attacked and beaten and the rest go free. White people are going to start going through a bunch of hell, imo.
    We ARE white, so, remember, when race wars happen, whites stand ALONE.
    Remember Reginald Denny http://www.time.com/time/specials/2007/article/0,28804,1614117_1614084_1614511,00.html

  2. April 18, 2010 4:34 pm

    Thanks for you comment mj. What about the post don’t you agree with?

  3. themadjewess permalink
    April 19, 2010 2:57 am

    NO, I am just like you- I just dont like their nazi-flags, they are evil looking to me.
    But, it took a LOT of guts to write this post, Rose.
    I am proud of you. 😀
    Sometimes taking up for what is right, is hard!

  4. April 21, 2010 9:59 pm

    My oldest son has a Maltese cross on his back–the kind used during the crusades…I guess that makes him a Nazi, skin head according to some–LMAO….

    Check out where the Nazi symbol came from….I find it amazing how all this stuff has been passed down thru the ages and so many given NEW NAMES/MEANINGS…..

  5. April 21, 2010 10:13 pm

Leave a Reply

