Skip to content

Proof That the Tea Party Has “Operatives.”

April 16, 2010

I have been reading conservative bloggers today and it amazes me that they are in such DENIAL about some tea party members. I might have been mugged by operatives on Wednesday night. I am so glad! Instead of going to the tea party in Spokane, I made this video from last year’s tea party in my town. I reviewed footage that I haven’t seen in a year and discovered an interesting thing. The organizer of last year’s event clearly indicates that there were extreme elements, possibly violent ones, that were possibly inciting others to engage in unscrupulous activities? She clearly is opposed to this and says so but she also doesn’t discourage people from buying guns. She just says to be careful who they point them at. See for yourselves. Feedback welcome.

 

15 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2010 4:19 pm

    ‘possibly violent ones”

    Talk about inciting things…

  2. April 16, 2010 4:22 pm

    What do you mean foxy?

  3. April 16, 2010 4:36 pm

    Hmmm… someone left this comment on my youtube video and then immediately removed it. I wonder why? Well, that’s okay. I reposted it for you.

    Hmmm….someone made a comment here and removed it immediately. I wonder why? Here it is:

    dsextonj has made a comment on Tax Day Tea Party Colville, WA:

    Looks like a reasonalbe group to me. I would join them If I lived close. 🙂

    Obutthole and the Commie Congress are the problem, as stated in the video.

    Oh, but look at the violence. Mercy. Such a rough crowd. Nothing like the lefties at the V20 conferences or maybe people like Berry Obuttholes friend William Ayers…

  4. April 16, 2010 4:37 pm

    Thank G-d you don’t live close. Please don’t come up to visit. You wouldn’t like it a bit. Too many commies living in the hills. 😉

  5. April 16, 2010 4:50 pm

    OMG! I think I outted a harrasser-cum-troll and now he is threatening to expose my full name on youtube.

  6. April 16, 2010 8:00 pm

    The dirty deed is done.

  7. April 16, 2010 8:02 pm

    I wonder where else it could be left, considering Red Rose did it first?

  8. April 16, 2010 8:03 pm

    Oops! brought it on yourself.

  9. April 16, 2010 8:08 pm

    You like it dirty, you got it girly.

    Go to {http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C05KI6Fwpt4} to get her name and where she lives.

    Hate to see it exploited like Jason Leven’s tho… maybe don’t go there.

  10. April 16, 2010 8:19 pm

    Might want to check your email. I got goodies.

  11. April 16, 2010 8:28 pm

    After you read it and comply, we can agree to leave each other alone. Or not. 🙂 Your call.

  12. April 17, 2010 2:05 am

    You got till 7 pm pt tomorrow, then I spill the beans.

  13. themadjewess permalink
    April 17, 2010 3:13 am

    Who are YOU Fox? What are you bugging Rose for? Come on over to mah place. Rose is good people.

    Rose: I put an icon for you on my right hand side of my blog. You’ll love it.

  14. April 17, 2010 3:34 am

    MJ, omg! I love the washer in spin-cycle. Sweet!

  15. April 17, 2010 3:53 am

    MJ, I left a reply on your blog.

Leave a Reply

