Skip to content

Megyn Kelly Gets Down on the Tea Party Crashers

April 14, 2010

What’s up with the spelling of  Megyn Kelly’s first name? Me-gyn? I wonder if her dad was a gynecologist.

Before I post her latest rants on Jason Levin’s Crash the Tea Party hoax, I want to post this funny little clip I found on youtube.

Okay, it was just a slip and obviously not intentional. In fact, I’m not really sure she said the “S” word. I’m giving this pretty gal the benefit of the doubt. I actually have a lot of respect for Megyn. She’s smart, she’s fiesty, and she knows how to work a story. Bravo Megyn!

I don’t know what is up with all the blondes on FOXNews. Does Rupert Murdoch require the women who for him to all be blondes? Is it in their contracts? I’d love to get a copy of a contract that has a “blonde clause.” And I wonder if they have contractual items requiring their clothes be a certain color. Can anyone get me a copy of a FOX contract? I might even pay for one. Actually I have a “cousin” who works for Rupert. I couldn’t believe she had blonde hair when I saw her last summer! I didn’t think at the time to ask her if it was in her contract. Maybe I’ll ask next time.

Here’s  Megyn’s rants on the tea party crashers from Media ITE:

http://www.mediaite.com/online/fox-news-blasts-crash-the-teaparty/

3 Comments leave one →
  1. themadjewess permalink
    April 14, 2010 4:59 pm

    I LOVE Megyn, shes so pretty, she acts like a LADY.
    FOX has a bunch of painted ladies, which I sort alike, but I only really watch Beck once a week, and hardly EVER Shammity or O’Really. Just RINOS imo.

  2. April 14, 2010 6:02 pm

    I know you like her mj. That’s why I tried to go easy on her. 😉

Leave a Reply

