Skip to content

Announcing $99,999 Reward for Racial Slur Video. Let’s See if Andrew Breitbart Puts His Money Where His Mouth Is.

April 13, 2010

I know there is video footage of the racial slurs slung at members of the Congressional Black Caucus out there. I doubt very much that FOUR Congressmen are lying. But what tea party member would betray its own party by coming forward with evidence?

So I have a deal for anyone out there with video of the slurs. I am offering $99,999  to whomever provides me with the evidence.

I will not reveal your identity. Trust me. I will simply pass the video onto Andrew Breitbart, collect the $100,000 reward he offers, and I will pass that money onto you. I will keep a dollar, just for a souvenir. What do you say? Any takers?

Update: I’ve upped the award to $99,999. I made a little mistake.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. April 13, 2010 6:03 pm

    Wow, this post has catapulted me past my all time high of daily hits! I know one of you has the video. What you gonna do with all that dough? Trust me. I will not reveal your identity…

  2. April 13, 2010 9:20 pm

    Hey Rose, speaking of hits why don’t you take advantage of WordPress stat counter?

  3. April 13, 2010 9:23 pm

    VH, my blog is in its infancy stage. I am no match for the likes of you. But I intend to build it up. I will show my stats when I reach puberty. 😉

  4. April 13, 2010 9:26 pm

    VH, why is it so hard for my comments to load on your blog? Is it because there is too much traffic? Do you need a bigger server?

  5. April 13, 2010 9:35 pm

    Actually, I can’t even get onto your site now. What gives?

  6. April 13, 2010 10:14 pm

    Flash! See my latest post with Jason Levin’s Manifesto

    https://tonsofwash.wordpress.com/2010/04/13/flash-jason-levins-manifesto/

  7. April 13, 2010 10:15 pm

    My server has trouble keeping up now and again. Though it held up pretty well yesterday after Michelle Malkin linked to my CTTP post. But now there are several others bouncing off of her post and linking to me as well.

    When I was a newbie I loaded my WordPress.com (my first host) stats, right off the bat. Watching them grow was motivational. But to each his own.

  8. April 13, 2010 10:18 pm

    That is a preview link from inside your editor. lol

  9. April 13, 2010 10:24 pm

    Thanks VH! My ex was here badgering me. lol I got distracted.

  10. April 13, 2010 10:25 pm

    Well, I think it won’t be long now before I’m ready to come out VH! lol

  11. April 13, 2010 10:50 pm

    Flash! See my latest post with Jason Levin’s Manifesto

    https://tonsofwash.wordpress.com/2010/04/13/flash-jason-levins-manifesto/

  12. April 16, 2010 1:44 am

    My latest post about my tea party mugging! How Scandalous!

    https://tonsofwash.wordpress.com/2010/04/16/was-i-mugged-by-tea-party-operatives-i-am-looking-for-answers/

Leave a Reply

