Skip to content

Crash the Tea Party Hoax Update: I Need Your Help!

April 11, 2010

Well, I’m at a loss. Even though I know these guys’ names and where they come from, they are demanding money for my interview! It actually isn’t all that much, but it’s more than I can afford.

I can’t really blame these guys. This interview will skyrocket me to semi-fame in the blogosphere. So if you would like to help my cause and donate even just a few bucks, let me know and if I get enough interest, I will give my paypal account.

I want this interview so bad. I could almost rob a bank, but I would never do that. Surveillance is a bitch! lol

18 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2010 3:39 pm

    I have to run out for a little bit. I am checking on a garage sale. Thank you to the two individuals who have already shown interest in donating.

  2. April 11, 2010 3:39 pm

    I’ll be back soon!

  3. April 11, 2010 7:27 pm

    BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Your lame attempt at news worthy crap is just that. CRAP!

    I fart in your general Commie Lib direction. Your the one being HOAXED! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

    I’m thinking failure. 🙂

  4. April 12, 2010 12:33 am

    Fox, I think you might have me mistaken for someone else. I am not a Commie lib. And your putrid farts pollute my airspace. Don’t you know all that greasy meat you grill each Sunday not only clogs your arteries but causes your gas to be so foul that even a whore wouldn’t have you?

    Those cheap $20 whores should check to make sure your medication recommendations don’t suggest you refrain from sexual intercourse. They sure don’t need a tub of dead lard on their hands….yeah, I think failure fits quite well. hahahahahahhahaa

  5. April 12, 2010 12:36 am

    And for your information, this post is getting stellar hits. Unfortunately, I feel that people are a bit timid about coming forward to offer support. So I will just have to bide my time and see if these guys have any sense of sportsmanship. I think I deserve something for my reserve. I could blow thier cover wide open, but I have principles.

  6. April 12, 2010 5:18 am

    Rose

    With all due respect, you are being punked by punks. The individual behind Crash the Tea Party has already been smoked out. You would of already known that had you did some searching on your own (or clicked on my website URL I left in info on my previous comment) instead of letting your self be fooled by whom ever it is who is trying to extort money from you.

    Just a bit of advice. If I were you I would no longer ask for monetary help from visitors. Not a good idea. Unless of course you are in on the joke (another big reason you shouldn’t be asking for money) trying to create a wild goose chase distraction. If so there are many of us who are far ahead of you.

    You are welcome to check out my post: Outing “Crash the Tea Party’s” Agent Provocateur (Punk) in Charge [Updated with photo and more]

    -VH

  7. April 12, 2010 2:41 pm

    VH, well I tried several times to go to your website. Perhaps you need to upgrade your server?

    With all due respect, I beg to differ with you. I have overriding PROOF! I actually know (sort of) one of the guys involved and he slipped up when he shared information with me. He is not punking me! He told me he’d get me an exclusive, and then he backtracked. I don’t think he realized the value of the interview. They are trying to be “fair” by requesting an amount that they think I can’t come up with, but really isn’t that much considering the exposure it could have for my fledgling career.

    Why is asking for money a bad idea? I realize that few or none will bite but I’m curious why you say that? I see donation buttons on some blogs. I imagine they never get any, but hey, I might give a buck or two to someone sometime, just to pay it forward.

    Some young kids did try to punk me by trying to extort beer out of me, but I got wise to their shenanigans pretty quick. I think my son might have shown some of his friends my blog. Maybe it was even my son. I dunno.

  8. April 12, 2010 3:54 pm

    Check out my latest update on the tea party crashers:

    https://tonsofwash.wordpress.com/2010/04/12/crash-the-tea-party-hoax-a-brilliant-coup/

  9. April 12, 2010 4:28 pm

    and VH, I finally got into your site. Yes, you are spot on with your discovery, however you are missing some key ingredients in the story. I, of course, would never give it up for you. But I will say that you should look to Tucson, AZ for a band of brothers with close ties to the man in Portland. More to come…

  10. velvethammer permalink
    April 12, 2010 6:32 pm

    I apologize if I came on to strong. It’s just your story sounded so outlandish. And there were punks scamming for booze. 😉 With that being said, I will give you the benefit of the doubt from here on in.

    look to Tucson, AZ for a band of brothers with close ties to the man in Portland.

    Intriguing…

  11. April 12, 2010 6:38 pm

    Thanks vh 😉

    I am sitting tight right now. I have called my friend numerous times since we last spoke and all I get is his vm. But he did add a little message to me at the end of his recording telling me to be patient. I have to take his advice. What more can I do?

  12. April 12, 2010 7:30 pm

    I suppose “they” have the upper hand. All you can do is sit tight and wait and see.
    Though the nation wide Tax Day Tea Party is scheduled for the 15 so they need to move soon, if you want to ride on that wave. If you know what I mean.

    The curiosity is killing me.

  13. April 12, 2010 7:35 pm

    Oh I know what you mean alright. I think they are going to milk this for all they can and they are going to send me into cardiac arrest if they don’t throw me a bone soon. lol. I can be so impatient sometime, but I think they are going to come through. They really aren’t bad guys. They are just having some fun and trying to prove a point. I think they’ve succeeded! They sure got me on pins and needles. haha

  14. April 12, 2010 7:49 pm

    and VH, thanks for sending all the hits this way… 😉

  15. April 13, 2010 10:28 pm

    Flash! See my latest post with Jason Levin’s Manifesto

    https://tonsofwash.wordpress.com/2010/04/13/flash-jason-levins-manifesto/

  16. November 1, 2010 10:27 am

    With each passing day, each passing campaign event, each passing debate, each passing revelation about Tea Party candidates, the prospect of the Tea Party being placed ina position of power goes from frightening, to terrifying, to outright dangerous to our Democracy. Like sheep in wolves clothing, the Tea Party represents the most dangerous terrorist threat this country faces, all wrapped in the false veneer of being patriots. They are anything but as shown here – http://wp.¬me/pNmlT-v¬w

Leave a Reply

