Skip to content

What If the Extreme Right All Got Vasectomies?

April 4, 2010

After reading about the urologist, Dr. Jack Cassell, who put a note on his door that was unwelcoming to anyone who supports our President, I thought about what a boom for his urology practice this might be. I can imagine all the ultra-right males within 1000 miles will probably flock to his office. They might not even have anything wrong down there. But here’s an idea. Maybe they should all get vasectomies. That is one way to curb the growing annoyance of the far right nutjobs. Give the nutjobs a nutjob, I say!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. April 4, 2010 5:48 pm

    I love it!

  2. themadjewess permalink
    April 5, 2010 9:56 pm

    You would not have any fun Rose, if us right wingers were not here 😀

  3. April 5, 2010 10:00 pm

    haha mj, you are so right. I have the most fun with right wingers, any day of the year! Thanks for stopping by gal.

  4. themadjewess permalink
    April 5, 2010 11:13 pm

    It would be a boring world if there were not all diff types of peeps << hah

  5. Tex Taylor permalink
    April 8, 2010 2:28 pm

    It’s amazing how great minds think alike – even at opposite poles.

    What If the Extreme Right All Got Vasectomies?

    What if the extreme left were all aborted? What a wonderful world it would be…

  6. April 8, 2010 2:32 pm

    oh really? Think about some of your biggest patriots who used to be LEFT wing? How sad that you would have aborted them. It surprises me that you would even suggest abortion. I took you for someone who respects all life.

  7. textaylor permalink
    April 8, 2010 3:10 pm

    Now Rose, let’s not get all weepy about being respectful.

    You post an egregiously titled bit of tripe, and I was just adding flavor to the conversation with a different twist.

    The good doctor is well within his rights to suggest La Bomba supporters of health care take their business elsewhere. If I had finished med school, I wouldn’t have posted in on the door. I would have rented a high rise billboard to advertise as much.

    Out of curiosity, who are the Left wing patriots?

  8. themadjewess permalink
    April 8, 2010 9:08 pm

    I SO agree Text, the left wing has never been patriotic! What a JOKE!

  9. John McNeill permalink
    April 13, 2010 4:03 pm

    Can you please define “Extreme Right” for me? I want to see if I qualify for your sterilization program. Considering that I’d like to raise a family, I suppose our interests may be in conflict. 😉

  10. April 13, 2010 4:05 pm

    lol John. Don’t worry, this is not a “forced sterilization” plan. You decide if you qualify. But let me warn you. It’s a cruel world. Do you really want to bring children into it? 😉

  11. John McNeill permalink
    April 13, 2010 5:25 pm

    If I choose not to reproduce because the world is cruel, then I have basically given up to whatever I perceive as the forces of darkness that are responsible for the world’s cruelty. 😉

  12. April 13, 2010 5:31 pm

    That’s one way to look at it. Hey, I don’t blame anyone for wanting kids. They are a blessing. I just hope they don’t some day blame us for bringing them into the world.

Leave a Reply

