Skip to content

Andrew Breitbart Proves He’s an Ass!

April 3, 2010

OMG! Can you believe this guy? He just keeps painting a great portrait of himself with every utterance. What a great document of a complete ass! HAHAHAHAHA

Very telling indeed! This guy so obviously provokes the Reid supporters and the cop was totally cool. When he suggests protecting Breitbart, the truth comes out. Well of course, he is a self-proclaimed media personality. And then he asks to be protected in the end! Hilarious!

Please see my previous two posts for more on this distortion of the obvious work of a provocateur.

15 Comments leave one →
  1. themadjewess permalink
    April 3, 2010 6:15 pm

    He is great. Sad that you dont like him, he is a patriot.

  2. April 3, 2010 6:17 pm

    lol mad, I was just at your blogpost reading about Waxman’s snout. You funny.

  3. themadjewess permalink
    April 3, 2010 6:21 pm

    I dont like Waxman, in fact I hate them all, the GOP is the worst on the borders.
    I was a dem in my 20’s, then I went to the rino party- didnt know they were such leftist losers, then, changed to indep.
    Is that you as a young gal? If it is, you were impy, huh?? Cute Pic 😀

  4. April 3, 2010 6:24 pm

    lol @ impy. yeah. The photographer forced a crayon into my right hand, despite me being born a lefty. Always a lefty although I am conservative when it comes to spending money. I don’t support bailing out piggish Americans.

    I also retain regressive anger toward my mom for cutting my bangs with an axe. lol

    check out my early blogpost on the Oinking of America.

    where you from mad?

  5. April 3, 2010 6:26 pm

    and truthfully I didn’t even know who Andrew Breitbart was until today. I avoid extreme media except to analyze and dissect it. I love to pick on FOXNews. Some of them I like, but most are just media personalities trying to improve ratings. what bozos.

  6. themadjewess permalink
    April 3, 2010 6:27 pm

    And dont get me started on Palin, what a joke. She has that voice, like fingernails to a chalkboard.
    “Haws that Hopey Changey thingie Workin fer Ya?” How dumb. Anything these rat pigs touch makes this place a mess.
    Can you imagine having to hear her every AM? She is a RINO, pushing that wimpy McAMNESTY slime, McPain in with her endorsement. The Palin bots make the Obama-bots look like nothing.
    Instead of bahhh bahhh, it is Sahhhh raaaa, Saaahhhh Raahhh for dumb sheep.

  7. April 3, 2010 6:27 pm

    I also do ireports on cnn.com and I might just do one of this Breitbart guy. I guess I have to give him credit. He knows how to try to get a good story. He does it in such an obvious way though.

    But, he sure did catch my attention, didn’t he?

    Kudos Andrew for that!

  8. April 3, 2010 6:29 pm

    lol, I have mixed feelings about Palin. I don’t dislike her personally. I admire her in some ways. But I’m an independent Western (via new york state) woman. I understand what people dislike but I understand their discontent too. I live amongst it. I do not think Palin has near enough abilities to be President. That will never happen anyway, despite what some wish could happen.

  9. April 3, 2010 6:30 pm

    mad, you should check out my recent tea party post. I got a bit fed up with the tea partiers, so I decided to have a little editing fun. heehee

  10. themadjewess permalink
    April 3, 2010 6:31 pm

    I agree, Rose, why dont they just tell the truth, eventually it will just crumble, the nation is falling apart.
    They are all LOSERS, FAUX news for GOP, and CNN for DEM. Why doesent someone- like Cafferty just tell the TRUTH! I like his rants on Pelosi.
    well, CAIO- nice tawkin to ya! Hopey Changey OYYY

  11. April 3, 2010 6:32 pm

    see you madjewess!

  12. themadjewess permalink
    April 3, 2010 6:34 pm

    <<NYC. It is better up by you. NYC is a mess, an unbelievable mess.
    I will ttyl 🙂 you are fun.
    Andrew is cool, the thing is that he pushes the GOP sometimes, and that is frustrating. I wish we had independents and just get back to the basics.

  13. themadjewess permalink
    April 3, 2010 6:34 pm

    mad, you should check out my recent tea party post

    I will 😀

  14. April 12, 2010 3:56 pm

    Check out my latest update on the tea party crashers:

    https://tonsofwash.wordpress.com/2010/04/12/crash-the-tea-party-hoax-a-brilliant-coup/

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Andrew Breitbart Proves He’s an Ass! « Tons_of_wash’s Spin-cycle -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

