Skip to content

It’s a Tea Party Stupid!

March 27, 2010

The weather is beautiful today. A perfect day for a tea party rally. Here is footage of a tea party rally held in my community.

I have lots more where this came from. I have previously posted more favorable video of this tea party. I am a bit agitated lately by people denying that racial slurs were slung at black Congressmen and that one was even spat upon. I don’t think these Congressmen lied. I think to suggest so is to be in denial that there are those in the tea party who skirt on the edge of racism, homophobia, and violence. I know it’s a small minority, but it exists and they are not always shy about expressing themselves.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “It’s a Tea Party Stupid!“, posted with vodpod

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. seabee2 permalink
    March 28, 2010 2:47 pm

    Your trollness is showing Ms Rose . Have you applied for Breitbarts
    $10,000.00 bounty yet . No , I didn’t think so and neither has anyone else because it didn’t happen .

  2. March 28, 2010 3:56 pm

    hey thanks for stopping by seabee2! haha No, didn’t know about the bounty. I hope someone steps forward to get that dough. Then we can see the truth, no matter how much it hurts.

    The label of troll does not bother one bit, bee. I’ve been called much worse!

    welcome back any time!

Leave a Reply

