Skip to content

April 11, 2009

It’s VotingFemale’s birthday today. If you want to wish her well, please go to her blog at: http://votingfemale.wordpress.com/2009/04/10/james-carville-the-troll-of-america-and-obama-goon-general/

Enjoy the video!

Try JibJab Sendables® eCards today!
14 Comments leave one →
  1. arlenearmy permalink
    April 11, 2009 10:42 pm

    happy birthday to VF. She’s the greatest 🙂

  2. April 11, 2009 11:25 pm

    OMG that is a funny vid!!!!!!!

    I have tears rolling down my cheeks!!!!

    Thank you Arlene dear!!!! hugs!!!

    And you too Rosehips!

    CueBall, CueBall, where for art thou CueBall….
    swoon…

    tee-hee

  3. arlenearmy permalink
    April 12, 2009 12:19 am

    Oh well… arlene cant see the video. Is it for VF’s eyes only? I want to see the strip show too !!

  4. April 12, 2009 12:23 am

    you can’t see it arlene? I wonder why? Hit the play arrow.

  5. Middle Aged Dude permalink
    April 12, 2009 3:11 am

    Again, rosehips, amazingly funny video. Thanks so much for making – and sharing! (BTW, if I ever decide to blog sans iReport, which I likely will, this is who CrazyCueball really is)

  6. nevenera1 permalink
    April 12, 2009 3:10 pm

    Way too funny lmao….still lmao! 🙂

  7. April 12, 2009 3:12 pm

    ain’t it though? how you doing nev?

  8. arlenearmy permalink
    April 12, 2009 4:56 pm

    Oh I finally got it. Its the java that I needed to update. When I updated it I saw the play button. Very creative gift and seems real.

  9. April 15, 2009 2:07 am

    Rosehips, are you back tonight!!?

  10. hollywoodstrs permalink
    May 22, 2009 1:49 pm

    Hi Rosehips. I am over here now. I am glad to see familiar faces again. 🙂 (formerly OCgirl)

  11. May 22, 2009 1:53 pm

    oh i’m glad you checked in. I must have written your email address incorrectly and got a response from a robin lapointe who said I had the wrong robin. I did not add the 7 to your address. I don’t have much time this morning because I am leaving for the weekend but I’ll drop you a quick note. I hope things are ok.

  12. hollywoodstrs permalink
    May 22, 2009 1:55 pm

    What a nightmare it was on Ireport.

  13. hollywoodstrs permalink
    May 22, 2009 1:56 pm

    It was like walking into a haunted house. lol All is good.

  14. May 22, 2009 1:58 pm

    sorry to hear that. let me know if you need to unload about it. I just sent you an email. Unfortunately I am taking off for the weekend this afternoon and have lots to do before I go. but feel free to drop a line. I think it’s awful….

Leave a Reply

