Skip to content

Tax Tobacco to the Max!!!!

March 31, 2009

 

Sure we should tax cigarettes. Smokers cost the government money. Taxing tobacco is a good way to help offset healthcare. We should tax sugar and junk food too. I can think of lots of other things to tax but I’m going for a walk.

59 Comments leave one →
  1. billalmighty permalink
    April 20, 2009 9:46 pm

    thx for that. blogging terms. can i get an amen?

  2. April 20, 2009 9:47 pm

    Bill? before I go… I am an expert button pusher… just ask Rose…

    I am going easy on you because I like you. 🙂

  3. billalmighty permalink
    April 20, 2009 9:47 pm

    i started working for republican cadidates when i was 19. i’m 44. i’ve helped a few governors get elected. i’m not really just guessing about how i feel, or picking what seems right. just fyi

  4. billalmighty permalink
    April 20, 2009 9:49 pm

    i love chatting with you 🙂

  5. billalmighty permalink
    April 20, 2009 9:50 pm

    see you both laters!

  6. April 14, 2010 1:46 am

    Sorry, I have tried to update this post to show the vid instead of just the link. I seem to be experiencing some tech. probs. Can anyone help me?

  7. April 14, 2010 2:04 am

    ok, figured it out. Duh! But it still has bugs. grrr….

  8. April 14, 2010 2:08 am

    but still don’t know why the vid cut off like that or why I can’t space things properly. I’m tired of this crap. Oh well, I gotta thank wordpress for providing free service. But that only means I have noone to complain to!

  9. April 14, 2010 2:09 am

    I love you all, you know that, right?

Leave a Reply

