Skip to content

Some random pics

March 27, 2009
14 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2009 9:51 am

    Cute collection of pics!

  2. java66 permalink
    March 28, 2009 8:57 pm

    Nice pictures!
    Are you a Monk fan? I’m sad to hear this is his last season 😦

  3. rosehips permalink*
    March 28, 2009 8:58 pm

    what? his last season? yes I am a big fan but have not kept up lately. I guess I’ll catch the reruns. Are you a big fan? I used to watch religiously back in his Sharonna days. I think Mr. Monk is a Hunk. lol.

  4. java66 permalink
    March 28, 2009 9:24 pm

    rosehips, I heard he only has a few more shows left. I love Monk!
    They used to have two back to back reruns come on everyday, I never missed an episode. My husband bought me a Monk Bobblehead.

  5. rosehips permalink*
    March 28, 2009 10:57 pm

    java I have a huge crush on Monk. Imagine how excited I was when my cousin got a role when Monk got a new shrink. Remember that one? the one armed shrink? that’s my cousin. I was pretty jazzed. Monk is just too cute!

  6. java66 permalink
    March 29, 2009 3:11 am

    Wow rosehips, that is really is cool. I love it when they have a monk marathon.
    By the way, yesterday when I sent you a pm, I meant blog surfer not blog stat. I’m trying to quit smoking and my brain doesn’t like it. LOL

  7. rosehips permalink*
    March 29, 2009 1:47 pm

    good for you for quitting java.

  8. March 30, 2009 4:32 am

    Rose, nice pictures, whatcha doing??

  9. m2elena permalink
    April 4, 2009 2:01 am

    Hey you know Johnny Depp is from Kentucky right? RIGHT. Weeeeeeeeeeee… bluegrass bluegrass bluegrass!!

  10. April 4, 2009 2:23 am

    m2, I should know. I love johnny!

  11. m2elena permalink
    April 4, 2009 11:49 am

    He’s so talented for sure. Johnny is one of my fav. male actors, and Keira Knightly is my fav. female actor.
    Nice pictures!

  12. April 4, 2009 12:19 pm

    thanks m2 and thanks karma!

  13. highplainsgirl permalink
    April 11, 2009 3:11 pm

    Nice pictures…

  14. billalmighty permalink
    May 17, 2009 2:08 pm

    hi rose. i like your pics. true story about me….i’m a little bit like monk (o/c/d)

    not as extreme as him, but not that far off either. lol.

    i think i just know too much….i’ve seen one too many tv shows about germs and bacteria and how they get spread. :O

    (i need to go wash my hands)

Leave a Reply

